Apple iPod Nano Black


Hey, guys Mamu has brought an iPod-Nano [black]for dad.

Earlier I thought that I wouldn’t need it as I already have a music player in my Nokia 7710. But when I saw it I was bowled over.

Its black, razor thin, has colour display, & I’m in love with it’s swivel wheel. It has only 2 GB memory, but it’s good enough. [specs.-3.5X1.5X.27 inches, any smaller it would be too awkward to use]

Man now I dearly wished that I had not told Mamu that I did not want it. It’s colour, & slimness is extremely appealing [I didn’t know that nano was that slim, thought that iPods were quite thick & a bit bulky].

The sound quality is fantabulous [get it –fantastic+fabulous– ripoff expression from my bro’s blog, really good, eh?] with an ace equalizer, sorting in form of playlists, albums, artists, genres, composers. Yaar, I hope dad gives it to me [he already has an MP3 player 512 MB]. Pray for me ppl. Gawd, pls let me have it.

[iPod, iPod Mini, iPod Nano]


4 responses to “Apple iPod Nano Black

  1. Reshma June 3, 2006 at 8:09 PM

    such a huge ipod ?? nd its named ‘ipod Nano’ ? quite contrary to its visual display 😀

  2. Losty June 4, 2006 at 4:44 AM

    Hey hey, its 3.5 long 1.5 wide, .27inch thick. If that’s wide then what aboot the original ;-)? Any way a new version has come in. The iPod shuffle. Its supposed to be even smaller, but it would be as it does not have a screen. now how do you use that eh?

  3. Rajat Bansal July 2, 2006 at 11:02 AM

    hey tell me sthin – just to tell abt ur ipod or the movie which u saw .. y r u spendin so much of time to make a website???

  4. Losty July 3, 2006 at 11:39 AM

    To Rajat:Its Anything you want to write on yaar…Like Ifelt about the Reservation, Politicians etc..
    I like Gadgets so for the i-Pod, Same for the Matrix. Write WHATEER YOU WANT TO!!Check out my links…..see what all the others write abt..

Leave a Reply

