Somewhere I Belong-3


BACK HERE:

Ghar par first thing to be done was…ahem…shopping…Well now that I had lost some weight, old clothes were too ill fitting & coll mein impression ki watt laganeka kisko shauk hai, right? Also loads of new places have opened in lko, where you get real good thinges….So anyway went to Shopper’s Stop, Globus, Moustache, Nike, Pantaloons etcetera, etcetera, etcetera…..this is the first time that I have done so much of shopping in my entire life.

My fav items:

  1. Nike Sneakers
  2. Nike Satchel

Fav moment:

Me reaching the jeans counter in Shopper’s Stop
ME-“Jeans,light Blue, low waist, With flares, wasit 36”
COUNTER GUY-“Sir, 36 will be too large for you, try 34”
ME[ultra cool dude ishtaiil mein]-“OK no probs give me some to try on, will you boss?”
INSIDE of ME-“OHH MAAN LOVE YOU DUDE MUUAAH…..34…AAHHH,*hops around like a bunny*”
[hey hey me not gay or anything ppl….nice normal guy, hey man I even have a huge crush on a Girl!!…Its just that if I had had this conversation about 2 yrs ago it would have been like]
ME-“Jeans,light Blue, low waist, With flares, wasit 38”
COUNTER GUY-“Sir, 38 will be too small for you, try 40”
ME[fully red & sweating]-“OK no probs give me some to try on, will you boss?”
INSIDE of ME-“CRAP MANN!!FREAKING HELL THIS IS SO EMBARESSING!!”
So you can understand my excitmenent…you know I was so happy that I bought so much that they gave me two free gifts

  1. Numero Uno Wristwatch [Rs.1499]
  2. Headphones[Rs.999…though they too large for my taste…]

[Its another matter that in about a week I’ll not fit into them jeans….have already gained a kilo after coming home!!…Joining swimming from day after 😦 ]

Well all in all, the shopping spanned 3 days with me buying loads of Tees & Jeans ek baat bataun…

BAHUT MAZZA AAYA!!!

Leave a Reply

