Taking hits…& loving it :D


A cause for celebration:The blog got 66 hits in 24 hrs, a personal best. Since it’s not a professional blog, I get around 10-15 visits daily & those are mostly from friends & family. But yesterday there was a massive increase in traffic & I am not complaining 🙂
picture-3.png
I was looking up the ROBOCON 2009 event & was surprised to find almost no news [apart from the official notices] about the proceedings , atleast nothing about the Indian National Finals. So like a good netizen that I am, I got my MacJournal up & running, fired off a post on it. Well the supply & demand funda caused my blog traffic to sky rocket! 66 may not seem much, as there are blogs that get 100 daily, but to it means a lot…& I am damn pleased!

There is nothing like recognition to spur you on!

picture-2.png

One response to “Taking hits…& loving it :D

  1. Pingback: WHAM…that is BIG! « Its Cena’s :)

Leave a Reply

