WHAM…that is BIG!


New update: this blog has touched new heights [yeah yeah I know it’s getting repetitive, but this is MY blog, init?]. If you are a regular reader you will know that I had gotten 66 hits on my blog on 8th march & was ecstatic.

“…The blog got 66 hits in 24 hrs, a personal best…”

Well I have graduated from 66 to 101 hits! Ironic since this what I said in my earlier post!

“…66 may not seem much, as there are blogs that get 100 daily, but to me it means a lot…& I am damn pleased!”

whaddya know! A wish that came true [hmm maybe if I should have put someting else there, that too would have come true].

picture-11.pngpicture-31.png
Thank you all who helped in this. You have NO idea happy this has made me 😀

Leave a Reply

